‭+49 89 54369960‬ mail@patented.de

Welcome to the Protective Area

Lang & Tomerius offers you comprehensive counsel and support in all matters pertaining to intellectual property. We represent your interests in the acquisition, defence and enforcement of intellectual property rights and can defend you against attacks from third parties.

At Lang & Tomerius, patent and legal attorneys work hand in hand, thus ensuring that even the most challenging legal issues are handled in a particularly efficient fashion and with comprehensive technical and legal expertise.

Our office is conveniently located with a fast connection to both the main train station and Munich airport and is easy to access by public transportation as well as by car.

With the European Patent Office, the German Patent and Trademark Office, the German Federal Patent Court and the regional and higher regional courts in Munich more or less at our doorstep, our attorneys can take part in various hearings and oral proceedings locally and thus avoid incurring travel expenses.

Willkommen im Schutzgebiet

Lang & Tomerius bietet Ihnen umfassende Beratung und Betreuung im gewerblichen Rechtsschutz. Wir vertreten Ihre Interessen bei der Erlangung, Verteidigung und Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte und verteidigen Sie gegen Angriffe Dritter.

Bei Lang & Tomerius arbeiten Patent- und Rechtsanwälte Hand in Hand. Dadurch werden auch schwierige Sach- und Rechtsfragen besonders effizient und mit umfassendem technischen und juristischen Sachverstand bewertet und bearbeitet.

Die Kanzleiräume liegen sehr verkehrsgünstig mit einer schnellen Anbindung an den Hauptbahnhof und den Flughafen München und sind mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und dem Pkw leicht zu erreichen.

Aufgrund der örtlichen Nähe zum Europäischen Patentamt, zum Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt, zum Bundespatentgericht und dem Landgericht und Oberlandesgericht München können die Anwälte der Kanzlei Anhörungen und mündliche Verhandlungen ohne großen Reiseaufwand wahrnehmen.